MICRO WEDDINGS & ELOPEMENTS


I am passionate about documenting the intimate connections that make your life and your love uniquely yours. I'm so excited to tell your love story.


INVESTMENT OPTIONS

Package 1

One photographer for 5 hours of coverage
Password-protected digital gallery

$1,500

Package 2

Engagement Session
One photographer for 8 hours of coverage
Password-protected digital gallery

$3,000

Package 3

Engagement Session
Two photographers for the duration of your wedding
Password-protected digital gallery
10-page wedding album

Contact me for details

"Soul meets soul on lovers' lips."

—Percy Bysshe Shelle

Frequently Asked Questions

Do you offer veteran or military service discounts?

When will my photos be ready?

Can I order wall art or albums?

How long do I have to download my images?

Can I share the link to my gallery with others?

I want to access my images again but they are no longer available. What can I do?

Frequently Asked Questions

Do you offer veteran or military service discounts?

To extend my deepest gratitude to those who serve or who have served, I offer a 20% discount on all portrait session fees and a 15% discount on all wedding package fees. Please let me know when you book and I'll be sure to apply your discount at that time.

When will my photos be ready?

Within 7 days of your wedding date you will receive an email with a link to your password-protected online gallery. The gallery will come preloaded with a few sneak peek images (less than 10.) The remainder of your gallery will be uploaded within 6 weeks of your wedding date.

Can I order wall art or albums?

Yes! I offer framed images both a la carte as well as in collections. More information about frame styles and groupings can be found here on my website under 'The Benefits of Framing.'

Wedding albums are also available, in 8 and 10-page options. To learn more, reach out via email or the contact form after your wedding date and we can discuss the details.

How long do I have to download my images?

Your images will be hosted in your online gallery for three (3) months from the date of delivery. After that they will be removed to save storage space.

Can I share the link to my gallery with others?

Your gallery link and download pin may be shared with whomever you wish, as many times as you like while your images are available.

I want to access my images again but they are no longer available. What can I do?

If anything happens to your files or you need to download your images past the three-month storage timeframe, your images can be reposted for a $50 fee.